gualn@gualn.com

86 512 82708291

R & D PLATFORM

NEWS

Jiangsu Guanlian New Material Technology Co., Ltd.  Webpage Copyright(c) 苏ICP备12073736号   by300.cn

 

APPLICATIONS​

ABOUT US

CONTACT US

Address:No. 58 Xinliu Road, Ludu, Taicang,Jiangsu, China  

Tel :+86 512 82708291

Fax:+86 512 82708295

E-mail: gualn@gualn.com

Mobile :Mr.Zhou - 15151680888

>
Testing Equipment
Page view:


Rheometer:

Application: Rheometer is the most commonly used and the most accurate method in measuring the vulcanization duration. It is mainly applied to the change of torque during a certain amplitude when the degree of crosslinking is increasing during the vulcanization of sizing material. As one of the most important manufacturing processes during the processing of rubber, vulcanization is a process to change the linear macromolecular of rubber into stereo meshwork structure. The vulcanization technology functions to cause chemical reaction between vulcanizing agent and rubber macromolecule in the sizing material under the interaction of temperature, pressure and time until crosslinking takes place among the rubber macromolecule.

If the duration is too short, it is easy to cause the lack of sulphur, so that the best performance of the sizing material will not be shown. If the duration is too long, the rubber molecular chain or the vulcanized crosslink will have splitting decomposition and thus will give rise to excessive sulfur content. This will also lead to reduced performance of sizing material. As a consequence, the measurement of the performance of the sizing material reaches the optimum duration (namely the correct vulcanizing time during the process) is of vital importance.


Mooney viscometer:

Application: Mooney viscometer is applicable to measuring the mooney viscosity value of raw rubber and rubber compound. Mooney viscosity value is one of the important indicators for measuring and assessing the rubber processing property. The mooney viscosity of rubber and its plasticity are closely related. Higher viscosity value means larger rubber molecule and lower plasticity. Conversely, it means small rubber molecule and more desirable plasticity.Controlling rubber’s mooney viscosity value in a reasonable way is conducive to such processing technology as the mixing, rolling, extrusion, injection, and mold vulcanization of rubber. Therefore, vulcanized rubber can have desirable physical and mechanical properties.






X-ray Fluorescence Spectrometer:

Application: X-ray Fluorescence Spectrometer can measure element content according to the characters of all the elements and the strength of X ray. It is applicable to the analysis of most elements (analysis range: S-U) as well as the analysis of solid, powder, melted bead, liquid and other samples. Presently the X-ray Fluorescence Spectrometer of our company is primarily used for the rough test of the heavy metal (Hg, As, Pb, Cr and Cd) of R and S instructions and for the test of the content of halogen (CI and Br). Nondestructive test can also be conducted.







Static Nitrogen Absorption Analyzer:

Application:Static Nitrogen Absorption Analyzer is mainly application to the assay determination of superfine powder, nanometer materials, particles, the ratio between fiber material and superficial area as well as pore size distribution.




Laser particle size analyzer:

Application:Laser particle size analyzer is applicable to the particle size and size distribution of the particles in the solid powder and latex particles (talcum powder, kieselguhr, kaolin, graphite, wollastonite, mica powder, coating, dyestuff, fluorescent powder, ceramic raw materials, emulsions, etc).

Gas Chromatograph:

Application: Gas chromatographic method is a separation and analysis method of column chromatography that takes gas as mobile phase. Gas chromatography can be applied to the analysis of gas sample and can also be used for the analysis of the liquid and solid that is volatile and can be converted into volatile matter. It can analyze both organic matter and inorganic matter. Generally, all the matters whose boiling points are below S000C and relative molecular weights are below 400 and that have desirable heat stability. Meanwhile, as Gas Chromatograph adopts highly sensitive detector, it can test trace impurity from 10-11-10-129 in the substance and is the most effective test tool for trace analysis.
Presently our company mainly uses it for analyzing the purity of antiager (3100, 4010NA and 4020, etc.) and plasticizer (DOP, 005, etc).




Ultraviolet spectrophotometer:

Application: Ultraviolet spectrophotometer has also come into extensive use in the rubber industry, especially the analysis of the antiager and accelerant in the organic assistant of rubber as well as the authentication of pure compound and the known ultraviolet absorption spectrum, such as the authentication of raw material, the authentication of surface spray frost of rubber products, and the authentication of isolated fractions after the rubber extract has been separated and purified. Additionally, the device is also applicable to the identification and analysis of process filling oil, the measurement of iodine adsorption of carbon black, the authentication of the type of carbon black, the authentication of the glue type and the content of styrene in butadiene styrene rubber.



Gas Chromatograph Mass Spectrometer:

Application: Gas chromatography - mass spectrometer jointly uses GC and MS. In this way, it can enhance the advantage and avoid the disadvantage of the equipment, that is, it makes up for GC’s disadvantage of the difficulty in making the reliable qualitative identification on the unknown components in complex compound by retention time. At the same time, it employs MS as detector which has strong resolution capability and highly sensitivity. Owing to its high resolving power, high sensitivity and simple, speedy analysis process, GC-MS is playing a more and more important role in such fields as environmental protection, medicine, pesticide, and stimulant, and is one of the most powerful tools for the separation and test of complex compound. Presently our company mainly uses the device in the test of phthalates, PAH and so on.




Atomic absorption spectrophotometer:

Application: The method for atomic absorption of light basically functions to carry out the quantitative analysis of inorganic element. Atomic absorption spectrophotometer has a great many advantages such as high test sensitivity, desirable special effect, great antijamming capability, high stability and wide application scope. It can test more than 70 metal elements. Its application to the analysis of the rubber industry mainly includes testing of the zinc content in vulcanized rubber, testing of inorganic elements (such as plumbum, calcium, iron, sodium, etc.), the indirect test of the chlorine content in polyethylene, testing of the thickness of the all-steel cord cladding material and testing of the ratio between zinc and copper, and the metal elements in air pollutants.

 

 

 

Guanlian R&D and Testing Equipment List
Name of Equipment Q'ty Manufacturer
Whiteness Meter 1 Shanghai Xinrui
Thermostatic Magnetic Stirrer 1 Shanghai Meiyinpu
Speed Regulating Vibrator 1 Changzhou Aohua
Infrared Moisture Analyzer 1 Taiwan GOTECH
Centrifuge 1 Shanghai Yuefeng
Melting Point Tester 1 Taiwan MYTECH
Flash Point Tester 1 Shanghai Ande
PH Tester 2 Taiwan MYTECH, Shanghai Leici
Electronic Balance 2 Taiwan MYTECH, Fuzhou Huazhi
Microcomputer-controlled Melting Point Tester 1 Shanghai Leici
Circulating Water Vaccum Pump 1 Shanghai Yarong
Infrared Spectrometer 1 China Carbon Black Institute
Gas Chromatograph 1 Shanghai Leici
Digital Abbe Refractometer  1 Shanghai Leici
Atomic Absorption Spectrophotometer 1 Shanghai Leici
Ultra Violet Spectrophotometer 1 Shanghai Leici
Washing Sieve Residue Tester 1 China Carbon Black Institute
laser Particle Size Analyzer 1 Zhuhai Omec
Kjeldahl Azotometer 1 Shanghai Peiou
X Fluorescence Spectrometer 1 Jiangsu Skyray
Static Nitrogen Absorption Tester 1 Beijing JWGB
Kinematic Viscosity Thermostatic Bath 1 Shanghai Pengpu
Automatic Potential Titrator 1 Shanghai Leici
Electric-light Analytical Balance 1 Shanghai Leici
Aniline Point Tester 1 Shanghai Pengpu
3D Microscope 1 Shanghai Changfang
Resistance Furnace 1 Suzhou Arain
Thermostatic Bath 1 Jintan Kexi
Gas Chromatograph Mass Spectrometer 1 Jiangsu Skyray
Medical Standard Refrigerator  2 Anhui Duling
Rubber Plasticity Tester 1 Jiangus Mingzhu
Solid Phase Extractor 1 Tianjin Jinteng
Rotating Vapourizer 1 Shanghai Yarong
Hydrogen Generator 1 Shanghai Linchy
Elasticity Tester 1 Taiwan GOTECH, U-CAN
Electronic Densimeter 1 Taiwan GOTECH
Tensile Testing Machine 4 GOTECH, MYTECH, EKTRON, Mingzhu
Rheometer 11 ALPHA, EKTRON, GOTECH, MYTECH, U-CAN
Foam Pressure Rheometer 1 Taiwan GOTECH
Rubber Process Analyzer 1 Taiwan GOTECH
Mooney Viscometer 10 ALPHA, EKTRON, GOTECH, MYTECH
Air-operated Punching Machine 2 Taiwan GOTEHC, Taiwan MYTECH
Carbon Black Dispersion Analyzer 1 Taiwan GOTECH
Hardness Tester 6 GOTECH, MYTECH, Shanghai Liuling
Electronic Hardness Tester 1 German Bareiss
Digital Ultra High Resistivity Tester 1 Shenzhen Tiansu
Plate Vulcanizing Press 3 Dongguan Qiaolian, Huzhou Dongfang
Ozone Testing Chamber 2 Taiwan GOTECH, Taiwan EKTRON
Thermostatic Oil Bath 6 Taiwan GOTECH, Taiwan MYTECH
Ageing/Aging Oven  7 Taiwan GOTECH, Taiwan MYTECH
Tack Meter 1 Taiwan U-CAN
Akron Abrader 1 Taiwan MYTECH
Din Abrader 1 MYTECH
Low Temperature Brittleness Tester 2 GOTECH, MYTECH
Colour Assessing Light Box 1 Taiwan MYTECH
Electric Thermostatic Dryer  1 Shanghai Suxing
Yellowing Resistance Tester 1 Taiwan MYTECH
Flex Crack Tester 1 Taiwan GOTECH
Oxygen Index Tester 1 Qingdao Shanfang
Anti-slip Tester 1 Taiwan MYTECH
CE Multitester 1 German METREL
Low Temperature Compression Tester 1 Taiwan GOTECH
Open Mill 9 Shanghai Weifusing, Wuxi Double Elephant
Kneader 1 Shanghai Weifusing
Mini Banbary Mixer 3 Taiwan Pihong
Mini Extruder  1 Kunshan Meihu
Rebound Resilience Tester 1 Taiwan GOTECH

gualn@gualn.com

86 512 82708291

行业
客户
 

 

研发平台

新闻资讯

江苏冠联新材料科技股份有限公司  页面版权所有 苏ICP备12073736号   中企动力提供技术支持

 

应用领域

关于我们

联系我们

公司地址:江苏太仓陆渡新浏路58号

电话:+86 512 82708291

传真:+86 512 82708295

邮箱 : gualn@gualn.com

联系手机:周先生 - 15151680888

>
检测设备
浏览量:











硫变仪:

  应用:硫化仪是目前测量正硫化时间最常用、最准确的方法,其主要是测量胶料在硫化过程随交联程度的增加,胶料在一定振幅下受到的转矩的变化。硫化是橡胶加工中最重要的工艺过程之一,是将橡胶线形大分子转变成立体网状结构的过程。硫化工艺就是在一定的温度、压力和时间的共同作用下使胶料中的硫化剂与橡胶大分子发生化学反应,使橡胶大分子发生交联的工艺过程。若时间过短容易造成欠硫而是胶料的性能达不到最佳。若时间过长,橡胶分子链或硫化交联键发生裂解,造成过硫同样会使胶料的性能下降。因此,测定胶料性能达到最佳时的时间(即工艺正硫化时间)是至关重要的。













门尼粘度计:

  应用:门尼粘度计用于测量生胶及混炼胶的门尼粘度值。门尼粘度值是衡量和评估橡胶加工性能的重要指标之一。橡胶的门尼粘度值与其可塑性是密切相关的。粘度值高,表明橡胶分子量大,可塑性差;反之,则说明橡胶分子量小,可塑性好。合理的控制橡胶的门尼粘度值,有利于橡胶的混炼、压延、挤出、注射和模压硫化等加工工艺。从而,硫化橡胶可以获得良好的物理机械性能。






X荧光光谱仪:

  应用:X荧光光谱仪根据各元素的特征X射线的强度,可以测量元素含量。适用于大多数元素的分析(分析范围S一U),且可分析固体、粉末、熔珠、液体等样品。目前我司主要用于R。日S指令中重金属(汞日Hg、砷As、铅Pb、铬Cr、镉Cd)的粗略测试,及卤素(CI、Br)含量的测试,可无损测试







静态氮吸附仪:

  应用:静态氮吸附仪主要用于超微粉体,纳米材料,颗拉及纤维状材料比表面积和孔径分布的分析测定。




激光粒度分析仪:

  应用:激光粒度分析仪用于测最固体粉末、乳液颗粒(滑石粉、硅藻土、高岭土、石墨、硅灰石、云母粉、涂料、染料、荧光粉、陶瓷原料、各种乳浊液等)中颗粒的粒径大小及粒度分布。




气相色谱仪:

  应用:气相色谱法是一种以气体作为流动相的柱色谱分离分析方法,气相色谱可以应用于气体试样的分析,也可以分析易挥发或可转换为易挥发物质的液体和固休,不仅可以分析有机物也可以分析无机物。一般的说只要沸点在S000C一下,热稳定性良好,相对分子质里在400以下的物质,原则上都可以采用气相色谱法。同时,由于气相色谱仪采用高灵敏度的检测器,它可以检测出物质中含最为10一11一10-129的微里杂质,是进行痕最分析的有效测试工具。目前我司主要用于防老剂(3100、4010NA、4020等)、增塑剂(DOP、005等)的纯度分析。




紫外分光光度计:

  应用:紫外分光光度计在橡胶工业中的应用也很广泛。特别是对橡胶有机助剂中防老剂和促进剂的分析。对于纯净的化合物可与已知的紫外吸收光谱相比较进行鉴定。如原材料的鉴别,橡胶制品表面喷霜的鉴定,以及橡胶制品抽出物经分离提纯后,分离组分的鉴定等。此外,紫外分光光度计还可以进行工艺填充油的鉴定分析,炭黑吸碘量的测定,炭黑类型的鉴定,胶种的鉴定,丁苯橡胶中苯乙烯的含量等。





气相色谱一质谱仪(GC一MS):


  应用:气相色谱一质谱仪是将GC与MS联用,这样可使彼此扬长避短,既弥补了GC只凭保留时间难以对复杂化合物中未知组分做出可靠的定性鉴定的缺点,又利用了鉴别能力很强且灵敏度极高的MS作为检测器。凭借其高分辨能力、高灵敏度和分析过程简便快速的特点,GC一MS在环保、医药、农药和兴奋剂等领域起着越来越重要的作用,是分离和检测复杂化合物的最有力工具之一。目前,我司主要用于邻苯、多环芳烃等的检测。




原子吸收分光光度计:

  应用:原子吸收光潜法的基本任务是进行无机元素的定量分析。原子吸收分光光度计的特点是测定灵敏度高、特效性好、抗干扰能力强、稳定性好、适应范围广,可测定了70多种金属元素。其在橡胶工业分析上的应用主要包括:硫化橡胶中锌含量的测定,合成橡胶中无机元素的测定(如铅、钙、铁、钠等),聚乙烯中氯含量的间接测定,钢丝帘线镀层厚度和铜锌比的测定及大气污染物中金属元素的测定等。